Board Members

Position Name Email Address
President* Gail Parsons gailiff90@gmail.com
Vice President* Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Secretary* Sharon Gilman sagilman@gmail.com
Treasurer* Ruth Ruttenberg kennruth@comcast.net
VP-Program* Committee Led
VP-Membership* Committee Led
VP-Communications Vacant
Arts & Culture –Co-Chair Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Arts & Culture –Co-Chair Carol Flicker carolflicker@gmail.com
Adopt-a-Spot Fran Lovaas franlovaas@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair Shirley Finkelstein Shirley.finkelstein@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair Ellen Rugel ellenrugel@aol.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair Reston-Herndon Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair Reston-Herndon Judy Skirbunt judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair Ashby Ponds

Great Decisions Co-Chair Ashby  Ponds

Cynthia Hausdorff

 

Marilyn Silvey

chausdorff@juno.com

 

marilynsilvey@comcast.net

Mentoring-School Liaison Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Mentoring-Chair Judy Christofferson judy@crc-law.com
Mentoring-Tactical Support Fran Lovaas franlovaas@comcast.net
Mentoring-Tactical Support Judi Ornoff judyornoff@gmail.com
Newsletter Vacant
NVCC Loudoun-Liaison Cyndi Shanahan cyndi0915@aol.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Mary Zane mpz_06@verizon.net
Publicity John Lovaas johnlovaas@comcast.net
Website Lynne Mulston Lynne.mulston@gmail.com

*Elected/Voting Position of the Branch Board