Board of Directors 2017-2018

 

 

  Position

  Name

  Email Address

President* Dianne Mero dpmero2@gmail.com
Vice President* Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
Secretary* Sharon Gilman sagilman@gmail.com
Treasurer* Ruth Ruttenberg kennruth@comcast.net
VP-Program* Judy Skirbunt  judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
VP-Membership* Ilene Banker  ilene.banker@gmail.com
VP-Communications Vacant
Arts & Culture Co-Chair Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Arts & Culture Co-Chair Carol Flicker carolflicker@gmail.com
Adopt-a-Spot Fran Lovaas franlovaas@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair Shirley Finkelstein Shirley.finkelstein@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair Alyse Goldman alysegoldman@icloud.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair Judy Skirbunt judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
Ashby Ponds Liaison Marilyn Silvey marilynsilvey@comcast.net
Publicity Vacant
NVCC Loudoun – Liaison Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
Newsletter Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Mary Zane mpz_06@verizon.net
Website Lynne Mulston Lynne.mulston@gmail.com
50th Anniversary Co-Chair Marion Stillson  Mbs@point0.net
50th Anniversary Co-Chair Judi Ornoff judiornoff@gmail.com
State (VA) VP Program Maureen Dwyer maureen22066@gmail.com
State (VA) VP Membership Cyndi Shanahan cyndi9817@gmail.com

* Elected Positions