Board of Directors 2018-2019

Executive Committee Officers 2018-19

  Position

  Name

  Email Address

President* Dianne Mero aauwreston@aauw.net
Vice President* Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
Secretary* Sharon Gilman sagilman@gmail.com
VP-Finance+ Ruth Ruttenberg kennruth@comcast.net
VP-Program* Judy Skirbunt  judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
VP-Membership* Ilene Banker  ilene.banker@gmail.com
VP-Communications+ Vacant
Arts & Culture Co-Chair+ Roberta Sherman shermanrs1@aol.com
Arts & Culture Co-Chair+ Carol Flicker carolflicker@gmail.com
Adopt-a-Spot+ Fran Lovaas franlovaas@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair+ Shirley Finkelstein shirley.finkelstein@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair+ Alyse Goldman alysegoldman@icloud.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair+ Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair+ Judy Skirbunt judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
Ashby Ponds Liaison+ Marilyn Silvey marilynsilvey@comcast.net
Publicity+ Vacant
NVCC Loudoun – Liaison+ Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
Newsletter+ Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Public Policy Co-Chair+ Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chair+ Mary Zane mpz_06@verizon.net
Website+ Vacant contact; aauwreston@aauw.net
50th Anniversary Co-Chair+ Marion Stillson  Mbs@point0.net
50th Anniversary Co-Chair+ Judi Ornoff judiornoff@gmail.com
State (VA) VP Membership* Cyndi Shanahan cyndi9817@gmail.com

* Elected Positions
+ Appointed Positions