Board Members

Position Name Email Address
President* Dianne Mero dpmero2@gmail.com
Vice President* Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
Secretary* Sharon Gilman sagilman@gmail.com
Treasurer* Ruth Ruttenberg kennruth@comcast.net
VP-Program* Judy Skirbunt  judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
VP-Membership* Ilene Banker  CIBank@aol.com
VP-Communications Vacant
Arts & Culture –Co-Chair Roberta Sherman Shermanrs1@aol.com
Arts & Culture –Co-Chair Carol Flicker carolflicker@gmail.com
Adopt-a-Spot Fran Lovaas franlovaas@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair Shirley Finkelstein Shirley.finkelstein@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair Ellen Rugel ellenrugel@aol.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair    Reston-Herndon Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair    Reston-Herndon Judy Skirbunt judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair                 Ashby Ponds

Great Decisions Co-Chair       Ashby Ponds

Cynthia Hausdorff

 

Marilyn Silvey

chausdorff@Juno.com

 

marilynsilvey@comcast.net

Publicity Vacant
NVCC Loudoun – Liaison Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
 Newsletter  Roberta Sherman  Shermanrs1@aol.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chair Mary Zane mpz_06@verizon.net
Website  Lynne Mulston  Lynne.mulston@gmail.com
State (VA) Officers:
Vice President for Membership Cyndi Shanahan cyndi0915@aol.com
Co-Vice President for Program Maureen Dwyer  maureen22066@gmail.com

*Elected/Voting Position of the Branch Board