Board of Directors 2019-2020

Outgoing Executive Committee Officers 2018-19

2019 -2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  Position

  Name

  Email Address

President* Janine Greenwood janinegrnwd@hotmail.com
Vice President* Vacant
Secretary* Alyse Goldman alysegoldman@icloud.com
Treasurer* Ruth Ruttenberg kennruth@comcast.net
Co-VP-Programs &
Cultural Arts*
Carol Flicker  carolflicker@gmail.com
Co-VP-Programs &
Cultural Arts*
Roberta Sherman  shermanrs1@aol.com
VP-Membership* Ilene Banker ilene.banker@gmail.com
Adopt-a-Spot Chair+ Fran Lovaas franlovaas@comcast.net
Book Group Co-Chair+ Alyse Goldman alysegoldman@icloud.com
Book Group Co-Chair+ Carla Heymsfeld heycarla@comcast.net
FriendsGiving Luncheon
Co-Chair+
Jackie Gladstone jagstoner@aol.com
FriendsGiving Luncheon
Co-Chair+
Great Decisions Co-Chair+ Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Great Decisions Co-Chair+ Judy Skirbunt judy.skirbunt@gmail.com
Ashby Ponds Liaison+ Marilyn Silvey marilynsilvey@comcast.net
NVCC Loudoun Liaison+ Vacant
Newsletter Editor+ Roberta Sherman shermanrs1@aol.com
Public Policy Co-Chair+ Judi Polizzotti judipoli86@gmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chair+ Mary Zane mpz_06@verizon.net
Website Co-ordinator+ Dianne Mero dmeroaauw@yahoo.com
AAUW-VA
Diversity, Inclusion & Equity Chair
Cyndi Shanahan cyndi9817@gmail.com
* Elected Positions
+ Appointed Positions