## 2024 - 2025 AAUW RESTON ~ HERNDON AREA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## **Elected Positions**

President	Janine Greenwood	janinegrnwd at hotmail.com
Treasurer	Ruth Ruttenberg	kennruth at comcast.net
Secretary	Stephanie Abbott	syabbott at verizon.net
Appointed Positions		
AAUW Funds	Stephanie Abbott	syabbott at verizon.net
Adopt-a-Spot	Fran Lovaas	franlovaas at comcast.net
Book Group	Alyse Goldman Carla Heymsfeld	alysegoldman818 at gmail.com heycarla at comcast.net
Cultural Arts	Carol Flicker Joyce Senger Roberta Sherman	carolflicker at gmail.com jlsenger at yahoo.com shermanrs1 at aol.com
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging	g Patty Hagan	pattyhagan13 at gmail.com
Newsletter	Roberta Sherman	shermanrs1 at aol.com
Public Policy	Shyamali Hauth	shyamali.hauth at gmail.com
Website Manager	Dianne Mero	dmeroaauw at yahoo.com
		Note: In email address, at = @